Friday, April 17, 2009

Nazarene member PNAMH honoree

Sabrina Galarion


Annual Nurse Recognition & Scholarship Awards Gala

Saturday, May 2, 2009
6:00 pm to 1:00 am

Marriott Houston Westchase
Grand Foyer Room
2900 Briarpark Drive, Houston, TX 77042

$50.00 per ticket

Congratulations to this year's honorees:

Mabelen Madrid-Austria (Ben Taub General Hospital)
Gayle Balmaceda (MD Anderson Cancer Center)
Aleza Espinosa (St. Luke's Episcopal Hospital)
Sabrina Galarion (St. Luke's Episcopal Hospital)
Tessie Santiago (St. Luke's Episcopal Hospital)




All of us and we will pray for you!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.